Notizie Eventi Links Contattaci
 
VCM Enterprise
 

Contattaci
Coordinatrice siti web
Elena Frassi
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: efrassi@deaweb.org
Presidente
Dr. Mauro Parducci
Demografici Associati
,
Telefono: 0584979390
Fax: 0584979388
E-mail: mapardu@deaweb.org
Segretario
Croce Carlo
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: ccroce@deaweb.org
Segreteria
Chiara Frassi
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: cfrassi@deaweb.org
Avvocato DeA
Fabio Tommasi
Demografici Associati
,
Telefono: 0832 243734
Fax: 0832 244796
E-mail: ftommasi@deaweb.org
Responsabile Quesiti
Felicina Comoglio
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: fcomoglio@deaweb.org
Vice Presidente vicario
Giorgio Bartoli
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: gbartoli@deaweb.org
Vice Presidente
Luciano Pignatelli
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: lpignatelli@deaweb.org
Direttore Semplice
Patrizia Lupino
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: plupino@deaweb.org
Amministrazione DeA
Paola Zucchelli
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: pzucchelli@deaweb.org
Grafico
Sig. Sandro Bolognesi
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: sandro.bolognesi@gmail.com
Segreteria
Silvia Leonildi
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: sleonildi@deaweb.org
Segreteria
Chiara Frassi
Demografici Associati
,
E-mail: cfrassi@deaweb.org
 
Focus On